Cute is what we aim for


And if you lie you don't deserve to have friends
If you lie you don't deserve to have them
If you lie you don't deserve to have friends
If you lie


Drama doesn't follow me it rides on my back
I may be ugly but they sure love to stare
Drama doesn't follow me it rides on my back
I may be ugly but they sure, they sure, love to stare


I want someone provocative and talkative
But it's so hard when you're shallow as a shower
And from what I've heard with skin you'll win



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Hej Edda! Jag undrar om du skulle ha tid att kanske chatta lite har några frågor och lite så eftersom jag också ska åka på highschool year nu i år =)

2011-04-23 @ 12:44:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0