Get to know me

Igår blev jag taggad i en lista på Facebook, där man skulle skriva 50 saker om sig själv. Tänkte dela med mig av den här, så ni kan få "lära känna" mig lite bättre. ;)

1. I speak three languages fluently

2. All my cousins lives in Finland

3. I'm from Sweden

4. I'm an exchangestudent this year

5. I'm addicted to handsanitizer

6. I love guys who can sing or play either guitar or piano

7. I cry very easily during movies.

8. I wear contacts

9. I'm very shy, but once I get to know someone and I feel comfortable around him/her, I'm very outgoing.

10. Disney movies are awesome

11. If it's not working after one try, I will most likely give up

12. When I was younger I didn't want anyone to be mad at me

13. Which resulted in that I did anything for anyone.

14. I played the cello for like 10 years..

15. I played soccer for 8 years

16. I'm only doing this because I'm really bored.

17. I hate buying christmas presents to people because I'm afraid that they wont like what I bought

18. If I don't agree with something but everyone else does, I will probably pretend to agree.

19. I love wearing high heels and dresses

20. I hate when my room is messy, but I'm too lazy to clean it.

21. My hair won't grow, it stops growing after it passes my shoulders.

22. I always try to start working out

23. But I will eventually stop after like 2 times because my lack of motivation

24. The most common thought in my head when it comes to cleaning or exercising is "I'll do it later"

25. I hate to sweat around people, so if I can avoid it, I will

26. When I was in 8th grade 2 guys in my class had a presentation about how you make sausage

27. The presentation was so disgusting, that I didn't eat sausage for over a year

28. I don't like being wrong

29. So I won't answer or say anything if I'm not completely sure

30. I love cartoons

31. I hate to talk infront of a big group of people

32. I love singing, but would never sing alone infront of people

33. But I have no problem with singing in the hallway, in the belief that no one hears or cares.

34. I start too many of my sentences with "I" or "I'm"

35. I have no problem to embarrass myself infront of people if I'm with friends I trust.

36. I care too much of what other people think.

37. I'm lactose intolerant

38. But in 7th grade I stoped caring and started eating "regular" food and icecream, but I don't drink regular milk tho.

39. When I was younger I loved Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen, and knew almost everything about them

40. I have two piercings, one in my tongue and one in my bellybutton

41. I fall easily for peer pressure

42. I get overexcited about things

43. I love the color pink

44. When I was young (like 5-8) I decided that I was going to marry a black man, so I could have black kids.

45. I feel uncomfortable when people pay things for me (does not involve my parents)

46. I wish I could draw and be creative.

47. If I see a word I don't understand I google it.

48. I took spanish for almost 4 years, but yet I hardly know any

49. I have no idea what 25 people I should tag.

50. I'm so glad this list is over!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma Lundgren

44. When I was young (like 5-8) I decided that I was going to marry a black man, so I could have black kids.



Hahah det minns jag xD

2010-12-18 @ 21:08:02
URL: http://emmakkl.blogg.se/
Postat av: NATALIEGOESAMERICAN

haha jag hade ingen anind att du hade piercing i tungan! xD ;)

2010-12-19 @ 21:54:18
URL: http://nataliegoesamerican.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0